Back to Before

This picture was taken nearly 5 years ago! It’s one of my favourite pictures of all time.This picture was taken at the World Of Birds, in Hout Bay, in Cape Town. It was captured by my mum on a school trip we went on in grade 3.

In case you didn’t guess, I’m the ginger one by the bottom of the picture. Around me are 4 of my school friends. I love this picture because each person in the photo is doing something different and it brings a personality to the picture. Also, I only have 3 more days of school at my school, Pinelands North Primary, and this reminds me of the many memories made at PNPS. The two girls at the top of the picture are not going to the same high school as the bottom three and a handful of others aren’t joining us too. But our time at Pinelands North will never be forgotten.

The GinjaNinja 😉

Leave a Reply

