From the GinjaNinja

Hi there! I’m Grace 🙂

This is my blog! 🙂 In Case you didn’t know, this isn’t my first one. I actually have another one called graceyjones.wordpress.com but that was from when i was 9 or something. A bit old (eek).Well, while you’re here, I’ll tell you a little bit about me: I live in a beautiful country called South Africa, right down at the Cape! I don’t have any sisters, only brothers (egh). I am proud to be a christian and I love God so much! Here’s 10 of my Likes and Dislikes:

Likes: God, Friends, DANCING, Food, Netball, Reading, Chocolate, HUGS, Acting, Taking photos (me as the photographer and me as the model )

Dislikes: Teenage brothers, Science, Messy rooms, Puberty, People not replying to my messages, Phone dying, Peanuts, Avo, Mushrooms, The clothes in my wardrobe

If you have any questions, feel free to ask

The GinjaNinja 😉

Leave a Reply

